MCUMovie NewsMovie PlotMoviesTVTV News

Agatha All Along Synopsis, Already Changed Title Three Times

After three title changes, the Agatha series finally chose the title Agatha All Along, here is the full synopsis for you to see!

Marvel Studios has announced a title change for the character-focused mini-series Agatha Harkness in the series WandaVision (2021). After three title changes, the mini-series will air under the final title Agatha All Along. Check out the synopsis of Agatha All Along below before you watch it.

According to reports, the series, which is a spin-off from WandaVision, will air in 2024. To get rid of the curiosity, let’s have a full review!

Agatha All Along Synopsis


Agatha (Kathryn Hahn) is introduced as Agnes, a nagging neighbor to Wanda and Vision. However, she is actually a witch who possesses very strong powers and has evil intentions to obtain the Scarlet Witch’s powers.

After losing a battle and failing to absorb the powers of Scarlet Witch aka Wanda (Elizabeth Olsen) in Westview, Agatha feels helpless. Despite this, Agatha decides to find an unlikely ally to join her. She does so in order to restore her powers.

Will Agatha get her powers back? The answer will be revealed in the Agatha All Along mini-series!

Apart from Kathryn Hahn, the series also features several other actors and actresses. Here’s the cast list:

  1. Kathryn Hahn as Agatha Harkness
  2. Aubrey Plaza as Rio Vidal
  3. Joe Locke as Billy Kaplan
  4. Patti LuPone as Lilia Calderu
  5. Sasheer Zamata as Jennifer Kale
  6. All Ahn as Alice
  7. Debra Jo Rupp as Sharon Davis
  8. Miles Gutierrez Riley as Hulkling, Billy Kaplan’s lover

Release Date


On September 18, 2024, Disney+ will air the first two episodes of Agatha All Along. The series, created by Jac Schaeffer, consists of a total of 8 episodes that will be released in weekly increments until November 6, 2024.

For your information, the series has undergone three title changes. Originally titled Agatha: House of Harkness, then changed to Agatha Coven of Chaos, then to Agatha: Darkhold Series, and finally we can almost confirm Agatha All Along as the final title.

Related Posts

Leave Comment
Enable Notifications OK No thanks